You are here

Board of Directors

USTelecom’s Board of Directors is comprised of leading telecom executives from USTelecom’s member companies. The Board is primarily responsible for setting association policy, exploring potential strategic initiatives of USTelecom’s committees, and serving as the “voice” of the association. 

The Board also serves as a springboard for evaluating potential advocacy efforts and legislation on behalf of the association and its members, engaging in debates that will directly affect member companies, shareholders, and broadband customers.

Current USTelecom Board Members

Clay Bailey
Senior Vice President of Public Policy and Government Affairs
Jeff England
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Christopher E. French
President & CEO
Ken Glueck
Senior Vice President - Government Affairs
Kathy Grillo
Senior Vice President and Deputy General Counsel of Public Policy and Government Affairs
Robert A. Hunt
Vice President
Jack W. Keen
CEO and Chairman
Joan Marsh
Executive Vice President of Regulatory & State External Affairs
Darby McCarty
President & CEO
Russell "Rusty" Moore
Chairman of the Leadership Committee
General Manager
Mark D. Nielsen
Executive Vice President
Masahiko Nittono
DC Rep - General Manager
Dan Overland
Senior Vice President
Marty Rubin
President & CEO
Richard Ruhl
General Manager
Tony Thomas
President & CEO
Bob Udell
Vice Chair of the Board
President & CEO
Anand Vadapalli
Chair of the Board
President & CEO
Jason Williams
Vice Chair of the Leadership Committee